15.3.22

Super Sebring doubleheader awaits for Conway

1000 MILES OF SEBRING & 12 HOURS OF SEBRING
FIA WEC & IMSA | MARCH 16 - 19

MIKE'S RACE PREVIEW

“The Super Sebring weekend is such an adrenaline rush. As a driver, it’s a really unique experience to be part of - racing two very different cars all in the same weekend. It’s really exciting however and a great way to get the WEC season started - especially as the championship hasn’t been able to race here for the past couple of years and it’s our first time here with the GR010 HYBRID. We learnt a lot over the last two days at the Prologue, so it’s been a productive test for us. We’ve been looking forward to this for a while - we have a championship to retain and hopefully we can start the season well.”

"As I'm racing in both WEC & IMSA, I'm looking forward to getting out on track with everyone at Action Express Racing as well - we’ve been raring to go after coming close to the win at Daytona and I think we have a really good chance here in the twelve hour race. I really enjoy racing at Sebring - it’s a real old school circuit that pushes both the car and driver to the limit. It’s a thrill to race around and incredibly rewarding when you get to the end."

WEEKEND SCHEDULE

WEDNESDAY 16TH MARCH
FIA WEC Practice 1:
11:05 to 12:05 EDT  - (15:05 to 16:05 GMT)
FIA WEC Practice 2: 16:35 to 17:35 EDT - (20:35 to 21:35 GMT)

THURSDAY 17TH MARCH
IMSA Practice 1:
10:15 to 11:45 EDT - (14:15 to 15:45 GMT)
FIA WEC Practice 3: 12:05 to 13:05 EDT - (16:05 to 17:05 GMT)
IMSA Practice 2: 14:25 to 15:55 EDT - (18:25 to 19:55 GMT)
FIA WEC Qualifying: 19:00 to 19:30 EDT - (23:00 to 23:30 GMT)
IMSA Practice 3: 19:45 to 21:15 EDT - (23:45 - 01:15 GMT)

FRIDAY 18TH MARCH
IMSA Practice 4:
08:55 - 09:10 EDT - (12:55 - 13:10 GMT)
IMSA Qualifying: 09:20 to 10:25 EDT - (13:20 to 14:25 GMT)
FIA WEC 1000 Miles of Sebring: 12:00 to 20:00 EDT - (16:00 to 00:00 GMT)

SATURDAY 19TH MARCH
IMSA Twelve Hours of Sebring:
10:40 to 22:40 EDT - (14:40 to 02:40 GMT)

Latest News

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Built by Childsey with climate positive web hosting. In association with MBPartners