3.5.22

Mike Conway returns to Spa-Francorchamps

6 HOURS OF SPA-FRANCORCHAMPS - FIA WEC | ROUND TWO | MAY 5 - 7

MIKE'S RACE PREVIEW

“Spa is a fantastic circuit and one of my favourites, so it’s always exciting to go there. Compared to a year ago, when we were racing the GR010 HYBRID for the first time, we have learned a lot about our car so we are in a better position in terms of our understanding. But the balance of performance has changed since then, so we are not entirely sure where will be this week. We will work hard to get the maximum out of our package and hopefully that’s enough to be at the front.”

WEEKEND SCHEDULE

THURSDAY 5TH MAY
Free Practice 1:
15:30 to 17:00 CEST - (14:30 to 16:00 BST)

FRIDAY 6TH MAY
Free Practice 2:
09:05 - 10:35 CEST - (08:05 - 09:35 BST)
Free Practice 3: 14:00 to 15:00 CEST - (13:00 to 14:00 BST)
Qualifying: 18:20 to 18:50 CEST - (17:20 to 17:50 BST)

SATURDAY 7TH MAY
6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps:
13:00 to 19:00 CEST - (12:00 to 18:00 BST)

Latest News

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Built by Childsey with climate positive web hosting. In association with MBPartners