26.1.22

Mike Conway raring to go at the Rolex 24 at Daytona

ROLEX 24 AT DAYTONA
ROUND ONE | JAN 29 - 30

MIKE'S RACE PREVIEW

“I'm really excited to get back out on track this weekend. The guys were very much in the mix during last week's qualifying race and that gives us confidence as we head into the 24. It's a long race and anything can happen so we'll make sure we're at the top of our game."

WEEKEND SCHEDULE (times in GMT)

THURSDAY 27 JANUARY
Free Practice 1: 11:05 to 12:35 ET - (16:05 to 17:35 GMT)
Free Practice 2: 15:20 to 17:05 ET - (20:20 to 22:05 GMT)
Free Practice 3: 19:15 to 21:00 ET - (00:15 to 02:00 GMT)

FRIDAY 28 JANUARY
Free Practice 4: 11:20 to 12:20 ET - (16:20 to 17:20 GMT)

SATURDAY 29 JANUARY
Race: 13:40, 29 Jan to 13:40 ET, 30 Jan - (18:40 to 18:40 GMT) - Live coverage IMSA.com/tvlive

Latest News

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Built by Childsey with climate positive web hosting. In association with MBPartners